Hello World!

I think “Hello World!” is an entirely appropriate title for this first entry.

I’m going to be starting my DS106 project. I have no idea what it will entail but I’m quite excited. I hope that it expands my horizons.

I’ve called my blog Moving Constellations after the old Norse words “Runni Vagna” meaning ” mover of constellations” which is one of the names for Odin.  It’s one of the most beautiful names and titles I’ve ever heard.

Odin also resides over the domain of inspiration and from what little I understand I think DS106 is certainly meant to be an outlet for inspiration.

All of that being said I hope to learn a lot, have a lot of fun, be really uncomfortable and grow.

Let’s begin.

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

